Crystal Castles – Crystal Castles

Crystal Castles – Crystal Castles

This album is brilliant. The album starts out very nice and smooth, with some great synth driven music and the computer manipulated vocals pair up to make something so messy but beautiful. This 18 minute album WILL keep you intrigued. The whole time listening to this album, I try to mimic the ups and downs of the vocals and find myself acting ridiculous. If you love synthy type music, this is a great album to listen to. The duo of Crystal Castles will blow your mind. This album is GREAT for road trips. Turn up the bass and just go nuts! This album gets me pumped up. I am a huge fan of this and can’t wait til April for their next album! Give this album a shot!

To those who visit our site frequently, we apologize for not doing much lately. I have had some family issues to help out with and in my absense I did not have a computer with me. So I had to take a break. I hope we can make a comeback here in the next few posts and regain your viewership<–?? We appreciate you guys checking our blog out!

Peace

http://www.myspace.com/crystalcastles

2 thoughts on “Crystal Castles – Crystal Castles

What do you think of this album?

